Skip to main content

BASW England National Standing Committee election results 2021

BASW England National Standing Committee (NSC) is delighted to announce the following members have been elected to serve on the NSC for 2 years with the option to stand again for a further two years.

List of successful elected members are

  • Arif Aslam
  • Dr Carlene Cornish
  • Hannah Rapley
  • Shaminder Uppal
  • Narges Qauyumi

We would like to thank all our members who stood for election and for the dedication, hard work and contribution of committee members who will be standing down. 

Special thanks to our outging committee members Alex Greenchester, Aaron Davies, Kuldip Kaur Kang and Jenni Burton for their significant contribution to BASW England and the NSC.